List of the National Team of Kazakhstan was announced for Davis Cup tie against Belgium

22.01.2014    Views: 7319
Source: KTF press-service

  Mikhail Kukushkin, Andrey Golubev, Evgeny Korolev and Denis Yevseyev play against Belgium at Davis Cup in Astana. Captain - Dias Doskarayev.

  Matches will be held from the 31st of January to the 2nd of February at the National Tennis Center. The winner will play either with Serbia or Switzerland in April 2014.

  Belgian Team: Davi Goffin, Ruben Bemelmans, Olivier Rochus, Germain Girounon, Kimmer Coppejans. Captain: Johan Van Herck.

For more information, please follow our social media accounts Instagram, Facebook and YouTube.

Federation sponsors and partners

Information partners