Sponsors and partners

«Beeline Kazakhstan» - is the leader in terms of the number of subscribers. The company offers services of mobile and fixed telephony, international and long-distance communication, data transmission, Internet access based on wireless technologies, fiber-optic access, Wi-Fi, as well as third and fourth generation networks. In addition to the standard list of services, Beeline provides a large number of digital options: mobile finance, multimedia services, converged services, NB-IOT Internet of Things, as well as M2M, MDM, E2E solutions. Beeline Kazakhstan is recognized as the most respected operator in the country according to the results of the reputation audit by the Reputation Institute.

«Kazzinc» - is one of the leaders in non-ferrous metallurgy in Kazakhstan, a large integrated zinc producer with a large share of associated output of copper, precious metals and lead. The company was founded in 1997. Its enterprises are located in the East Kazakhstan, Akmola and Karaganda regions. Kazzinc actively participates in the social development of the cities of its presence, investing in significant projects. With the financial participation of Kazzinc, the «Smash» tennis center was built in Ust-Kamenogorsk with 7 outdoor and 4 indoor courts, 320 people currently training and the 200-seats stands capacity.

«Samruk-Kazyna» Joint Stock Company - was established in 2008 by the Decree of the President of Republic of Kazakhstan. The sole shareholder of the Fund is the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan. The fund is a business corporation - an investment holding, whose mission is to improve the national welfare of the Republic of Kazakhstan and ensuring long-term sustainability for future generations.
 

The «Aqua Rossa» company - is engaged in the production of high quality drinking water in Kazakhstan. AQUAROSSA is the official water of all tennis tournaments and other events held by the Kazakhstan Tennis Federation.

«Давай Сходим!» - is a media project, covering the most interesting events and significant places. We tell about various entertainment and culture events in the city, focusing on availability and usefulness of the events both for children and adults.

Federation sponsors and partners

Information partners

Спонсоры и партнеры

«Beeline Казахстан» — лидер по количеству абонентов. Компания предлагает услуги мобильной и фиксированной телефонии, международной и междугородней связи, передачи данных, доступа в интернет на базе беспроводных технологий, оптоволоконного доступа, Wi-Fi, а также сети третьего и четвертого поколения. Помимо стандартного перечня услуг Beeline предоставляет большое количество digital-опций: мобильные финансы, мультимедийные сервисы, конвергентные услуги, интернет вещей NB-IOT, а также M2M, MDM, E2E решения. Beeline Казахстан признан самым уважаемым оператором страны по результатам репутационного аудита Reputation Institute.

«Казцинк» - один из лидеров цветной металлургии Казахстана, крупный интегрированный производитель цинка с большой долей сопутствующего выпуска меди, драгоценных металлов и свинца. Компания основана в 1997 году. Ее предприятия находятся в Восточно-Казахстанской, Акмолинской и Карагандинской областях. «Казцинк» активно участвует в социальном развитии городов присутствия, инвестируя средства в значимые проекты. При финансовом участии «Казцинка» возведен теннисный центр «Smash» в г.Усть-Каменогорск. В нем имеется 7 открытых и 4 закрытых кортов, тренируются 320 человек, трибуны вмещают 200 зрителей.

Акционерное общество «Самрук-Қазына» основано в 2008 году Указом Президента Республики Казахстан. Единственным акционером Фонда является Правительство Республики Казахстан. Фонд представляет собой коммерческую структуру — инвестиционный холдинг, миссия которого заключается в повышении национального благосостояния Республики Казахстан и обеспечении долгосрочной устойчивости для будущих поколений.

Компания «Aqua Rossa» занимается производством высококачественной питьевой воды на территории Республики Казахстан. AquaRossa – официальный партнер всех теннисных турниров и других мероприятий, проводимых Федерацией тенниса Казахстана.

«Давай Сходим!» — медиа-проект, направленный на освещение самых интересных мероприятий и знаковых мест. Мы рассказываем о самых разных развлекательных и культурных событиях в городе, делая акцент на доступности и полезности мероприятий как для детей, так и для взрослых жителей города.

Спонсоры и партнеры Федерации

Информационные партнеры