President's Cup 2022

About the tournament

From 17 to 24 July in Nur-Sultan within the «President’s Cup» during the summer hard courts of the National Tennis Center will be held international tournaments series ATP Challenger Tour and ITF Women's World Tennis Tour.

This year at the «President’s Cup» more than 10 members of the national and youth teams of the country will defend the honor of Kazakhstan: Mikhail Kukushkin, Dmitry Popko, Timofei Skatov, Beibit Zhukayev, Denis Yevseyev, Grigoriy Lomakin, Maxim Batyutenko, Gozal Ainitdinova, Zhibek Kulambayeva, Aruzhan Sagandykova, Sandugash Kenzhibayeva and others.

This year's tournament has a great lineup of girls competing for the title: Georgia's number one Ekaterine Gorgodze (WTA No. 114), Brazilian doubles bronze medalist Laura Pigossi (WTA No. 124), Czech rising star Linda Fruhvirtova (WTA No. 176), last year's «President’s Cup» champion Mariam Bolkvadze of Georgia (WTA No. 185), and many others.

The tournament has always had a high status. At one time there were tennis players from the current top of the world singles ranking: Daniil Medvedev (ATP No. 1), Andrey Rublev (ATP No. 8), Karen Khachanov (ATP No. 22), Miomir Kecmanović (ATP No. 30), Sebastian Korda (ATP No. 46), Max Purcell and many other famous players. «President’s Cup» was and still is a take off point for many great tennis players, allowing them to reveal themselves.

«President's Cup» is an annual international professional tennis tournament held by the ITF as part of the Women's Tour and ATP as part of the ATP Challenger Tour in Nur-Sultan city. «President's Cup» has been held since 1991 and is considered one of the most prestigious tennis tournaments in Kazakhstan among professionals (men and women). For the first time the competition has acquired international status in 2007. In different years the winners of our tournament became: Kazakhstan's Mikhail Kukushkin and Andrey Golubev, Ukrainian Illya Marchenko, Austrian Sebastian Ofner, the current captain of the German team Rainer Schuettler, the champion of the Australian Open and «Roland Garros» Croat Ivan Dodig, the winner of two «Grand Slam» tournaments in doubles Chinese Zhang Shuai (World No. 7) and many others.


Men's (ATP)

Draws

sgl
dbl
qlf

Schedule

Women's (ITF)

Draws

sgl
dbl
qlf

Schedule

Video

Federation sponsors and partners

Information partners

Кубок президента 2022

О турнире

С 17 по 24 июля в городе Нур-Султан в рамках «Кубка президента» на летних хардовых кортах Национального теннисного центра состоятся международные турниры серии ATP Challenger Tour и ITF Women's World Tennis Tour.
 

В этом году на «Кубке президента» честь Казахстана будут защищать более 10-ти членов Национальной и молодёжной сборных страны: Михаил Кукушкин, Дмитрий Попко, Тимофей Скатов, Бейбит Жукаев, Денис Евсеев, Григорий Ломакин, Максим Батютенко, Гозаль Айнитдинова, Жибек Куламбаева, Аружан Сагандыкова, Сандугаш Кенжибаева и другие.

На нынешнем турнире хороший состав у девушек, где за титул поборются: первая ракетка Грузии Екатерина Горгодзе (114 номер WTA), бронзовый призёр Олимпийских игр 2020 года в парном разряде, бразильянка Лаура Пигосси (124-я в WTA), восходящая звезда чешского тенниса Линда Фурхитова (176-я в WTA), прошлогодняя чемпионка «Кубка президента» грузинка Мариам Болквадзе (185-я в WTA) и многие другие.

Турнир всегда имел высокий статус. В своё время здесь выступали теннисисты из нынешнего ТОП мирового одиночного рейтинга: Даниил Медведев (ATP №1), Андрей Рублев (ATP №8), Карен Хачанов (ATP №22), Миомир Кецманович (ATP № 30), Себастьян Корда (ATP № 46), Макс Перселл и многие другие именитые игроки. «Кубок президента» был и остаётся стартовой площадкой для многих отличных теннисистов, позволяя им раскрыться.

«Кубок президента» (англ. President's Cup) — ежегодный профессиональный международный теннисный турнир, проводимый ITF в рамках женского тура и ATP в рамках тура ATP Challenger в городе Нур-Султан. «Кубок Президента» проводится с 1991 года и считается одним из самых престижных теннисных турниров в Казахстане среди профессионалов (мужчин и женщин). Впервые соревнование приобрело статус международного в 2007 году. В разные годы победителями нашего турнира становились: казахстанцы Михаил Кукушкин и Андрей Голубев, украинец Илья Марченко, австриец Себастьян Оффнер, нынешний капитан сборной Германии Райнер Шуттлер, чемпион Открытого чемпионата Австралии и «Ролан Гаррос» хорват Иван Додиг, победительница двух турниров «Большого шлема» в парном разряде китаянка Чжан Шуай (7-я ракетка мира в паре) и многие другие.


Мужчины (ATP)

Сетки

sgl
dbl
qlf

Расписание

Женщины (ITF)

Сетки

sgl
dbl
qlf

Расписание

Новости

Видео

Спонсоры и партнеры Федерации

Информационные партнеры