About ATP

ATP 2050 - Astana Open 2020

The ATP Tour is one of the few truly global sports properties, taking place across 64 tournaments in 30 countries, in addition to the four Grand Slams. As of 2020, the series includes 39 tournaments, with 250 ranking points awarded to each singles champion. Draws consist of 28, 32, or 48 for singles and 16 for doubles. Despite the fact that the pandemic has made adjustments to our everyday life both tennis community and players are eager to the new challenges, and Astana Open is an exciting opportunity to restart normal activities.
 
On October 26 – November, 1 Astana Open will firstly take place in Nur-Sultan city, the capital of Kazakhstan.
 
Nur-Sultan city Bayterek
 
Kazakhstan is a democratic, secular, unitary, constitutional republic with a diverse cultural heritage. The Kazakh language is the state language, and Russian has an equal official status for all levels of administrative and institutional purposes. The time offset from the UTC used by Nur-Sultan is 6 hours after UTC, or UTC+6:00. Nur-Sultan has a humid continental climate. The average annual temperature in October-November is -10C.
 
Nur-Sultan city The Ritz-Carlton

All Astana Open players will be hosted by Ritz-Carlton hotel. Within the Talan Towers, an example of the Kazakhstan capital’s modern personality, The Ritz-Carlton, Astana carries on local traditions. The five-star hotel elegantly weaves cultural elements into the luxury experience: accommodations reflect regional design elements.

For news, pictures, interviews, please follow our social media: Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Twitter.

Об ATP

ATP 2050 - Astana Open 2020

Мировой тур ATP 250  - одно из немногих, действительно, глобальных спортивных событий, проходящих в 30 странах в дополнение к 4-ем турнирам Большого шлема. В данную категорию мужского протура входят 40 турниров, победа в любом из которых приносит теннисисту 250 очков в зачёт рейтинга ATP. Розыгрыши включают 28, 32 или 48 мест в одиночном разряде и 16 мест в парном разряде. Несмотря на то, что пандемия внесла существенные коррективы в нашу жизнь, теннисное сообщество, и, конечно, сами игроки с нетерпением ждут новых соревнований, и турнир Astana Open - это прекрасная возможность возобновить теннисную активность.
 
С 26 октября по 1 ноября Astana Open впервые пройдет в столице Казахстана в городе Нур-Султан.


Нұр-Сұлтан Бәйтерек

Казахстан  - демократическая, светская, конституционная республика с разнообразным культурным наследием. Казахский язык является государственным, а русский язык имеет равный официальный статус для всех уровней административного и институционального назначения.  Часовой пояс в г.Нур-Султан UTC+6:00. Среднегодовая температура в столице в октябре-ноябре составляет -10 С.

Нур-Султан Отель The Ritz-Carlton

Все игроки турнира Astana Open будут размещены в пятизвездочном отеле The Ritz-Carlton, расположенном в комплексе Талан Тауэрс. Тонкое сочетание традиций центральной Азии и Европы ставит The Ritz-Carlton Astana в ряд самых узнаваемых символов города.

Трансляция турнира Astana Open, которая обычно собирает миллионы зрителей по всему миру,  будет доступна на телеканале Qazsport и ведущих мировых телеканалах. Более подробную информацию, а также расписание, фотографии и интервью Вы можете найти в наших социальных сетях: Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Twitter.